Key Contacts

Roberto G. Manabat
AASC Chairman

Enrico E. Baluyut
AASC Secretary

For a complete list of AASC members, click here.


Recent Site Updates

PSA 810 - June 2012

PSA 805 - June 2012

PSA 710 - June 2012

PSA 700 - June 2012

PSA 210 - June 2012

PSA 200 - June 2012

PSRS 4400 - June 2012

PSRE 2410 - June 2012

PSRE 2400 - June 2012

PSAE 3400 - June 2012

PSQC 1 - June 2012

AASC Key Contacts - March 2012

About AASC

Key Contacts


About AASC | Key Contacts | About ASPC

The current membership of the AASC is shown below.

Roberto G. Manabat
“Bert”
Chairman, Public Practice

R.G. Manabat & Co.
Tel.: 885.0601
Fax: 894.1985
Email: rgmanabat@kpmg.com

Clark Joseph C. Babor
“Clark”
Public Practice

Alba Romeo & Co.
Tel.: 844.2016 or 844.2073
Fax: 844.2045 to 46
Email: ccbabor@bdoalbaromeo.ph

Haydee Reyes Arcenas
“Haydee”
Public Practice

Reyes Tacandong & Co.
Tel.: 982.9100
Fax: 982.9111
Email: hracenas@reyestacandong.com

 

Alex Jimenez
“Alex”
Public Practice

A.E. Jimenez & Co.
Tel.: 726.4561
Fax: 722.7928
Email: aejimenez.sjc@gmail.com

 

Ma. Teresita Socorro Dimaculangan
“Marites”
Public Practice

Dimaculangan Dimaculangan & Co., CPAs
Tel.: 892.1858; 621.6586
Fax: 816.2799
Email: maritesdimaculangan@ymail.com

 

Comissioner Antonieta F. Ibe
“Tonette”
Securities and Exchange Commission

Securities and Exchange Commission
Tel.: 584.5008
Fax: 584.6120
Email: antonietafibe@yahoo.com

George V. Villaruz
“George”
Public Practice

Villaruz Villaruz & Co.
Tel.: 687.3324
Fax: 687.4787
Email: gvvillaruz@villaruz.com.ph

Leonardo D. Cuaresma, Jr.
“Jun”
Public Practice

Punongbayan & Araullo
Tel.: 988.2220
Fax: 886.5506
Email: jun.cuaresma@ph.gt.com

 

Maurice Checa-Sabio
"Mau"
Education/Academe

Malayan Colleges Laguna
Tel.:
Fax:
Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

manabat

Lyn I. Javier
“Lyn”
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas
Tel.: 708.7243
Fax: 708.2443
Email: ljavier@bsp.gov.ph

Gerardo B. Sanvictores
“Gerry”
Board of Accountancy

Professional Regulation Commission
Tel.: 310.0026
Fax: 735.4476
Email: gerrysanvictores@gmail.com

 

Asst. Comm. Luz L. Tolentino
“Luz”
Commission on Audit

Commission on Audit
Tel.: 921.9278; 931.7586; 952.5700
Fax:
Email: lltolentino@coa.gov.ph; luztolentino@gmail.com

Ma. Cecilia F. Ortiz
“Cindy”
Public Practice

Navarro Amper & Co.
Tel.: 581.9010
Fax: 857.1550
Email:cfortiz@deloitte.com

Lucy L. Lim-Chan
“Lucy”
Public Practice

Sycip Gorres Velayo & Co.
Tel.: 894.8282
Fax: 818.1377
Email: lucy.l.lim-chan@ph.ey.com

 

Jose Joel Sebastian
“Joel”
Commerce and Industry

International Container Terminal Services, Inc.
Tel.: 245.4101
Fax:
Email: jsebastian@ictsi.com

lim

John-John Patrick V. Lim
“John”
Public Practice

Isla Lipana & Co.
Tel.: 459.3023
Fax: 845.2806
Email: john.lim@ph.pwc.com

Enrico E. Baluyut
Secretary